Alagappa University Karaikudi Karaikkudi Karaikkudi 630002 View On Map

Main Categories

  • Universities

Education Medium

  • English
  • Tamil

Alagappa University

Alagappa University is located at Karaikudi in Tamil Nadu and established in May 1985.The University has 39 Departments, 9 Centres and 2 Constituent Colleges on its campus. 40 Affiliated Colleges located in the districts of Sivaganga and Ramanathapuram are part of the University. The postgraduate courses are offered through the following Schools in the Campus: School of Languages School of Social Sciences School of Mathematical Sciences School of Physical Sciences School of Chemical Sciences School of Computational Sciences School of Biological Sciences School of Marine Sciences School of Management School of Physical Education School of Education School of Extension Education

Contact Us

Contact us

Manage Your Profile